Grottammare




Str. Prov.le Val Tesino, 299/16, 63066 Grottammare (AP)
Uscita A14 Grottammare



Tel +39 0735 777446
+39 0735 777418
Fax +39 0735 775268

Bologna




Via Palazzetti, 5, 40068 San Lazzaro di Savena (BO)
Uscita A14 San Lazzaro



Tel +39 051 6259408
Fax +39 051 6284099

Segreteria

Pasquale Manuppelli
info@giudiciepolidori.it

Direzione

Marco Giudici
giudici@giudiciepolidori.it

Gianluca Polidori
polidori@giudiciepolidori.it

Amministrazione e contabilità

Eleonora Giudici
amministrazione@giudiciepolidori.it

Sabrina Amadio
contabilita@giudiciepolidori.it

Barbara Pacchioli
contabilita1@giudiciepolidori.it

Commerciale

Lucio Spina - resp. AP-MC-Abruzzo/Molise
+39 339 3076330 spina@giudiciepolidori.it

Alberto Lanciotti - resp. AN-PU-Umbria
+39 331 4166100 lanciotti@giudiciepolidori.it

Alessandro Mazzoni - resp. Emilia Romagna
+39 366 2755650 mazzoni@giudiciepolidori.it

Stefano Fabbri - resp. MO-PR-RE-PC
+39 339 4334090 fabbri@giudiciepolidori.it

Ufficio commerciale

Lucia Gabrielli
comm@giudiciepolidori.it

Catiuscia Marcantoni
comm2@giudiciepolidori.it

Eleonora Marini 
comm3@giudiciepolidori.it

Project Manager

Ing. Diego Petroni
petroni@giudiciepolidori.it
+39 366 3330335

Ufficio tecnico e consulenza alla progettazione

Daniele Maurizi
tecnico@giudiciepolidori.it
+39 339 3655577

Moreno Trerè - Resp. Emilia Romagna trere@giudiciepolidori.it
+39 366 2755630

Assistenza Tecnica

Stefano Centanni
assistenza@giudiciepolidori.it
+39 331 6959781

Vincenzo Villani
supporto@giudiciepolidori.it
+39 338 5233589

Magazzino Grottammare

Biagio Silvestrini
Tommaso Palestini
magazzino@giudiciepolidori.it

Magazzino Bologna

Michele Strazzari
magazzino.bo@giudiciepolidori.it

Eleonora Marini